مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في ENEJEAN Hotoline: 8620-36548602 Sitemaps الصينية
Select Language
English
Thai
Indonesian
Korean
Japanese
Vietnamese
Malay
Russian
Filipino
French
German
Portuguese
Hindi
Xhosa
Arabic
Burmese
Cambodia
Lao
China
Italian
Spanish
Dutch
Greek
Turkish
Bengali
Persian
Poland
الموقع الحالي :الصفحة الرئيسية -> معدات غسيل الملابس الأخبار

ما هو نوع من آلة التنظيف الجاف جيدة النفط وآلة التنظيف الجاف رباعي الكلور

منظفات الزيت الجاف ورابع كلورايد التنظيف الجاف التي جيدة؟ التنظيف الجاف من الاختراع إلى تكرار عدة مرات ، والآن مختلف المذيبات التنظيف الجاف حافظت باستمرار لسوق التنظيف الجاف ، ظهرت في مذيب رباعي كلوريد الكربون ، مذيب ثلاثي كلور الإيثيلين ، المذيبات البترولية ، الخ ، حتى ظهور رباعي كلورو إيثيلين.لأن رابع كلور الإيثيلين على تطبيق التنظيف الجاف هو مزايا واضحة ، يتم الترويج لها بسرعة وتشغل الموقع الرئيسي لسوق التنظيف الجاف ، ويستمر اليوم. ولكن بسبب اختلاف التقاليد واللوائح الإقليمية ، تشكيل معدات مختلفة في مناطق مختلفة من التيار الرئيسي.

 

         وفقا للإحصاءات ، في استخدام المنظفات الجافة في السوق حتى الآن ، فإن حصة سوق غسالة الملابس الجافة في اليابان أعلى ، وهو ما يمثل حوالي 80 ٪ ، ويعطي سوق التنظيف الجاف في كوريا الجنوبية وتايوان الأولوية في النفط. معدات التنظيف الجاف المذيبات.

 

         في البلدان الأوروبية ، استأثرت المنظفات الجافة للنفط بنحو 12 ٪ ، وفي حسابات حوالي 8 ٪ فقط. تنظيف الزيوت الجافة في الصين ، وعدد قليل ، وهذا هو ، منظفات الزيت المستخدم في الوقت الحاضر أساسا في اليابان وتايوان وجنوب كوريا ، حيث لديها متطلبات صارمة فقط على استخدام رباعي كلورو الإيثيلين والنفط الخام باستخدام التقليدية أدت إلى أقل من منظفات الغسيل برباعي إيثيلين ، ولكن لا يزال هناك سوق من المنظفات الجافة رباعي الكلور ، في الواقع في العالم من السيطرة على رابع كلور إيثيلين هي ألمانيا وبصورة صارمة ، و يتم إعطاء مكانين الأولوية مع سوق التنظيف الجاف رباعي كلور الإيثيلين ، يمكن أن يكون رابع كلوريد الإيثيلين المرئي قادرًا تمامًا على استخدام الأنظمة الصارمة.

 

         بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اليابان ، كوريا الجنوبية و الصين تايوان منطقة النفط المستخدمة من قبل الجاف غسالة التنظيف الجاف هو نوع من فتح ، وذلك باستخدام نقطة الوميض المنخفضة من المذيبات البترولية (حوالي 40 ℃ إلى 50 ℃) ، في عملية غسل الحاجة إلى تصريف غاز النفايات إن استهلاك المذيبات الزيتية خلال العملية بأكملها أكثر من ذلك ، والزيت المستخدم من قبل عمال التنظيف الجاف في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية يشبه تمامًا شكل معدات التنظيف الجاف المغلق رباعي كلورو الإيثيلين ، فإنه يستخدم نقطة عالية من المذيب البترولي (بشكل عام أعلى من 60 ℃) ، في عملية الغسيل لا العادم للخارج ، ولكن سوف تستخدم وسائل مثل الأكسجين ، النيتروجين شغل لضمان سلامة الجهاز.

 

         في الواقع ، يستخدم الاختراع الجاف لمذيبات البترول ، لذلك من البداية ولكن XiJingDu منخفض (نسبة إلى رباعي كلورو الإيثيلين) ، قابلية الاشتعال ، الاستثمار المرتفع ، الصيانة العالية تجعل من معدات التنظيف الجاف رباعي كلوريد من الخلف ثم سيطرت تماماً على سوق التنظيف الجاف. تتميز معدات التنظيف بالعودة إلى السوق في مجال حماية البيئة بمزاياها ، ولكن في جميع أنحاء عالم التنظيف الجاف ، تهيمن دائمًا المنظفات الجافة على رباعي كلورو الإيثيلين ، وعلى المبيعات السنوية لا تزال ثابتة ، بدلاً من التنظيف الجاف للزيت في مبيعات السوق بدلاً من ذلك ، ثاني أكسيد الكربون الناشئة اليوم المنظفات الجافة دخلت سوق التنظيف الجاف تدريجيا مرحلة حماية البيئة التجارية المنظفات الجافة هي أفضل من المنظفات الجافة رباعي الكلور ، وبالتالي دفع المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام لحماية البيئة من اليوم وغدا ، وسوف تحتل المنظفات الجافة النفط مكانة مهيمنة.

Add Favorite
Hi,Welcome To ENEJEAN Hotoline:8620-36548602 Sitemapsitemap Chinese
Current position:Home-> Laundry Equipment News

What kind of good oil dry cleaning machine and tetrachloroethylene dry cleaning machine


         Oil dry cleaners and tetrachloroethylene dry cleaners which good?Dry cleaners from invention to repeated many times, now different dry cleaning solvent kept constantly for the dry cleaning market, appeared in the carbon tetrachloride solvent, trichloroethylene solvent, petroleum solvents, etc., until the emergence of tetrachloroethylene.Because the tetrachloroethylene on the dry cleaning application is obvious advantages, quickly promoted and occupy the main position of dry cleaning market, and continues today.But because of the difference of regional traditions and regulations, form different equipment in different areas of the mainstream.

         According to statistics, in the use of dry cleaners on the market so far, the oil dry washer market share in Japan is higher, accounting for about 80%, and neighboring South Korea and Taiwan region of dry cleaning market is given priority to with petroleum solvent dry cleaning equipment.

         In European countries, the oil dry cleaners accounted for about 12%, and in the accounts for only about 8%.Oil dry cleaners in China, a few, that is, the user oil dry cleaners at present mainly in Japan, Taiwan and South Korea, where only has strict requirements on the use of tetrachloroethylene and crude oil using traditional led to less tetrachloroethylene dry cleaners, but there is still a market of tetrachloroethylene dry cleaners, in fact in the world of tetrachloroethylene control is Germany and strictly, and the two places is given priority to with tetrachloroethylene dry cleaners dry cleaning market, visible tetrachloroethylene is fully capable of using under strict regulations.

         In addition, Japan, South Korea and China Taiwan region oil used by dry cleaners dry washer is a kind of open, using low flash point of petroleum solvent (about 40 ℃ to 50 ℃), in the process of washing need to discharge waste gas, oil solvent consumption throughout the whole process is more, and the oil used by dry cleaners on the European and American markets is completely similar to the form of tetrachloroethylene closed dry-cleaning equipment, it USES a high flash point of petroleum solvent (generally higher than 60 ℃), in the process of washing does not exhaust outward, but will use the means such as oxygen, nitrogen filled to ensure the safety of the machine.

         In fact dry cleaners invention USES petroleum solvents, so from the beginning but its low XiJingDu (relative to the tetrachloroethylene), flammability, high investment, high maintenance make tetrachloroethylene dry cleaning equipment from behind and then completely dominated the dry cleaning market.Today's oil dry cleaning equipment to return to the market in environmental protection has its advantages, but throughout the whole dry cleaning world, tetrachloroethylene dry cleaners always dominate, and on the annual sales is still unshakable, instead of oil dry cleaners on the market sales fell instead, because today's emerging carbon dioxide dry cleaners dry cleaning market has gradually entered the stage of commercial environmental protection dry cleaners are better than tetrachloroethylene dry cleaners, so pay more and more attention to environmental protection of today and tomorrow, oil dry cleaners will occupy the dominant position.