مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في ENEJEAN Hotoline: 8620-36548602 Sitemaps الصينية
Select Language
English
Thai
Indonesian
Korean
Japanese
Vietnamese
Malay
Russian
Filipino
French
German
Portuguese
Hindi
Xhosa
Arabic
Burmese
Cambodia
Lao
China
Italian
Spanish
Dutch
Greek
Turkish
Bengali
Persian
Poland
الموقع الحالي :الصفحة الرئيسية -> معدات غسيل الملابس الأخبار

اختر معدات تنظيف جاف جيدة ارفع مستوى خدمة التنظيف الجاف

صناعة التنظيف الجاف هو صناعة تشاويانغ حقيقية ، وأيضا الحصول على صالح العديد من المستثمرين الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. التنظيف الجاف للانضمام هو خيار حكيم للغاية ، في هذه الصناعة ، إذا لم يكن لديك تجربة ، فإن الاختيار هو اختصار جيد. التنظيف الجاف ، بالطبع ، تحتاج أيضا إلى الاهتمام بتأثير بعض العوامل ، مثل حجم الاستثمار ، خدمات التنظيف الجاف ، العديد من العوامل مثل مكان التنظيف الجاف لاتخاذ القرار. ولكن اختيار معدات التنظيف الجاف للتنظيف الجاف هو كبير جدا ، واختيار فعالية عالية من حيث التكلفة ، واستخدام معدات التنظيف الجاف ، هو ضمانة مهمة جدا نسبيا.

 

         العديد من عمال النظافة الآن الانضمام إلى العلامات التجارية لا تقبل jiamingfei ، بسبب الاستثمار الخاص بك هو أساسا لشراء معدات التنظيف الجاف وتخزين الإيجار ، واللوازم الإمدادات شراء ما ورد أعلاه. إذاً ، كيف تختار معدات التنظيف الجاف لمجففات التنظيف لرابط مهم جدًا ، فهي تحدد بشكل مباشر نطاق الاستثمار الخاص بك ومستوى خدمة وتخزين مستوى الخدمة ، وترتبط أيضًا بمستوى دخل الاستثمار ، وماذا عن كفاءة تشغيل الغسيل ، وترتبط تطوير التنظيف الجاف في وقت لاحق. ثم ماذا بالنسبة لأعضاء التنظيف الجاف كيف يختارون مجموعة من مستويات الاستثمار في معدات التنظيف الجاف التي تتوافق مع الذات؟

 

         ظهور معدات التنظيف الجاف جميلة وسهلة

         عند اختيار معدات التنظيف الجاف ، فإن المظهر هو أيضًا تقدير معين. سيتم وضع المنظفات الجافة العامة في مكان التنظيف الأكثر جاذبية ، ويأتي العملاء بعد أخذ الباب ، يمكنك أن ترى جميلة ، والغلاف الجوي والطبقة من التنظيف الجاف ، كما أن لديها الكثير لتصعد إلى صورة منظف جاف. إذا كان ظهور معدات التنظيف الجاف لا تبدو جيدة ، قد يجعل الناس المرضى. صنعة بديعة ، والمظهر الجميل ، والتنظيف الجاف.

 

         معدات التنظيف الجاف حماية البيئة وتوفير الطاقة

         أصبح التنظيف الجاف الصديقة للبيئة اتجاه التنمية في السوق اليوم ، وهناك ثلاثة أنواع من المنظفات الجافة ، هو نوع من المنظفات الجافة المفتوحة ، هو نوع من عمال النظافة الجافة رباعي الكلور ، ثلاثة أنواع من المنظفات الجافة النفط ، الخ. من التلوث الكبير تدريجيا من خلال أدوات السوق. هو الآن في السوق يستخدم على نطاق واسع المنظفات الجافة رباعي الكلور ، ولكن أيضا أن يكون لها ضرر معين ، وهذا تحسن في المنظفات الجافة للنفط ، وتأثير حماية البيئة هو أفضل بكثير ، ولكن تأثير الغسيل من المنظفات الجافة الأخرى.

 

         كفاءة أداء معدات التنظيف الجاف

         التنظيف الجاف هو أساسا لتوفير خدمة التنظيف الجاف ، وهو أكبر الفرق بين نوعية خدمة التنظيف الجاف. مجموعة جيدة من معدات التنظيف الجاف لغسل الملابس مرتبة وجميلة ، فإنه لا يضر الملابس ، للحفاظ على مظهر الملابس. هذا هو أيضا حيث العملاء أكثر قيمة. ترغب في تعزيز خدمة التنظيف الجاف ، واختيار مجموعة من معدات التنظيف الجاف عالية الجودة هو خيار جيد.

Add Favorite
Hi,Welcome To ENEJEAN Hotoline:8620-36548602 Sitemapsitemap Chinese
Current position:Home-> Laundry Equipment News

Choose good dry-cleaning equipment Raise the level of dry cleaning service


         Dry cleaning industry is a veritable chaoyang industry, also get the favour of many small and medium-sized investors. Dry cleaning to join is a very wise choice, in this industry, if you do not have experience, choice is a good shortcut. Dry cleaners to join in, of course, also need to pay attention to the influence of some factors, such as investment scale, dry cleaning services, many factors such as dry cleaners location to decide. But the choice for the dry cleaners dry cleaning equipment is very big, choose a cost-effective, high use effect of dry cleaning equipment, is a very important safeguard relatively.

         Many dry cleaners now joining brands don't accept jiamingfei, because of your investment is essentially to buy dry cleaning equipment and store rent, supplies accessories purchase of the above. So how to choose the dry cleaning equipment for dry cleaners to a very important link, it directly determines your investment scale and store service level and service project, is also related to the investment income level, how about laundry operating efficiency, are linked to the development of dry cleaners later. Then what for dry cleaners members how to choose a set of investment level of dry cleaning equipment that accords with oneself?

         Dry cleaners equipment appearance beautiful and easy
         When selecting a dry cleaning equipment, appearance also is to have the certain appreciating. General dry cleaners will be placed in the dry cleaners are more prominent position, customers come after taking the door, you can see beautiful, atmosphere and grade of the dry cleaners, also has a lot to ascend to a dry cleaner's image. If the appearance of the dry cleaning equipment not good-looking, may make people sick. Exquisite workmanship, beautiful appearance, and the dry cleaners.

         Dry cleaners equipment environmental protection and energy saving
         Environmentally friendly dry cleaners has become the development trend in today's market, there are three types of dry cleaners, is a kind of open dry cleaners, is a kind of tetrachloroethylene dry cleaners, three kinds of oil dry cleaners, etc. Open dry cleaners because of the large pollution gradually by market instruments. Is now in the market is widely applied tetrachloroethylene dry cleaners, but also to have certain harm, this improved in oil dry cleaners, environmental protection effect is much better, but the washing effect than other dry cleaners.

         Dry cleaners equipment performance excellence
         Dry cleaner is mainly is to provide dry cleaning service, which is a bigger difference between the quality of dry cleaning service. A good set of dry cleaning equipment to wash clothes neat and beautiful, it does not hurt the clothing, to maintain the appearance of clothing. This is also where customers more value. Want to boost up his dry cleaning service, choose a set of high-grade dry cleaning equipment is a good choice.