مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في ENEJEAN Hotoline: 8620-36548602 Sitemaps الصينية
Select Language
English
Thai
Indonesian
Korean
Japanese
Vietnamese
Malay
Russian
Filipino
French
German
Portuguese
Hindi
Xhosa
Arabic
Burmese
Cambodia
Lao
China
Italian
Spanish
Dutch
Greek
Turkish
Bengali
Persian
Poland
الموقع الحالي :الصفحة الرئيسية -> غسل المعرفة

ربما تحتاج كم من المال مجموعة كاملة من معدات التنظيف الجاف

مجموعة من معدات التنظيف الجاف ربما كم من المال؟ المشاكل التي ينطوي عليها جميع جوانب معدات التنظيف الجاف للاختيار والشراء. إذا كان المستثمرون يفتقرون إلى الخبرة ، فإنهم يشعرون بصعب الإجابة. قلت كلمات قليلة ، واسمحوا على عجل تجربة ENEJEAN الغسيل ، مستشار الاستثمار الرئيسي لإجابتك.

 

         مجموعة من معدات التنظيف الجاف ربما كم من المال ، كم يكلف فتح الغسيل؟ أولا وقبل كل شيء ، يتناسب مع حجم المنظفات الجافة. حجم المنظفات الجافة ، وزيادة الحاجة إلى معدات التنظيف الجاف ، والمزيد من سعر مجموعة من معدات التنظيف الجاف الطبيعة. إذا كان التنظيف الجاف كبير ، تحتاج إلى شراء مجموعة كبيرة من معدات التنظيف الجاف ، والعكس بالعكس.

 

         حتى فتح منظفات صغيرة جافة ، غسالة الجافة ، مجفف ، مولد البخار ، آلة الضغط وغيرها من المعدات الأساسية أمر ضروري. والمكانس الجافة الصغيرة بسبب القدرة التنافسية ضعيفة ، من أجل الحصول على التنمية على المدى الطويل ، ولكن يحتاج إلى المزيد من معدات التنظيف الجاف ذات الجودة العالية. وبالتالي ، من الطبيعي أن يكون سعر معدات التنظيف الجاف أعلى.

 

         من أجل منع الاحتيال ، ونحن في اختيار وشراء المعدات ، واختيار أفضل جودة معدات التنظيف الجاف مضمونة الجودة. بطبيعة الحال ، نوعية ممتازة ، وسمعة جيدة ، وتكنولوجيا قوية من معدات التنظيف الجاف العلامة التجارية الكبيرة ، والأسعار تميل إلى أن تكون أعلى. ما هو أفضل نهج كلا العالمين؟ بالطبع ، هذا هو لشراء ENEJEAN معدات التنظيف الجاف.

 

         الآن الانضمام ENEJEAN غسل بسبب jiamingfei العلامة التجارية والهامش من ضخمة ، حتى لو كنت فقط عشرات الآلاف من الرنمينبى يوان ، كما يمكن شراء سلسلة من الجودة العالية والسعر المنخفض من معدات التنظيف الجاف. على مجموعة من معدات الغسيل ENEJEAN الصغيرة ، تمول منخفضة فقط أكثر من 30000 يوان يوان ، بما في ذلك معدات التنظيف الجاف لتلبية الطلب من متجرك.

 

         بالإضافة إلى معدات التنظيف الجاف الصغيرة ، ENEJEAN لغسل الملابس والتنظيف الجاف المغلق بالكامل ، وخط ناقل الملابس ، وخزانة التطهير الفاخرة ذات البابين ، والقماش الفراغ متعدد الوظائف إلى البقع ، مثل الماكينة الساخنة وغيرها من معدات التنظيف الجاف ذات التقنية العالية ، السعر يختلف أيضا من عشرات الآلاف من الرنمينبى إلى عشرات من الرنمينبى ، يمكنك اختيار وفقا لقوتها الاقتصادية الخاصة.

Add Favorite
WeChat
Hi,Welcome To ENEJEAN Hotoline:8620-36548602 Sitemapsitemap Chinese
Current position:Home-> Washing Knowledge

Probably need how many money a whole set of dry cleaning equipment

 

         A set of dry cleaning equipment probably how many money? The problems involved in all aspects of the dry cleaning equipment of choose and buy. If investors are lack of experience, really feel difficult to answer. Few words said, hurriedly let experienced ENEJEAN washing, chief investment adviser for your answer.

         A set of dry cleaning equipment probably how many money, how much does it cost to open a laundry? First of all, proportional to the size of the dry cleaners. The size of the dry cleaners, the greater the need of dry cleaning equipment, the more the price of a set of dry cleaning equipment nature. If is a large dry cleaners, need to buy a set of large dry cleaning equipment, and vice versa.

         Even open a small dry cleaners, dry washer, dryer, steam generator, pressing machine and other basic equipment is essential. And small dry cleaners due to competitiveness is weak, in order to get long-term development, but more needs to be high quality dry cleaning equipment. Thus, it is natural for dry cleaning equipment price is higher.

         In order to prevent fraud, we in the choose and buy equipment, better choose quality assured brand dry cleaning equipment. Of course, quality excellent, good reputation, strong technology of big brand dry cleaning equipment, prices tend to be higher. What's the best of both worlds approach? Of course, that is to buy ENEJEAN dry cleaning equipment.

         Now join ENEJEAN washing due to the brand jiamingfei and margin from huge, even if you only tens of thousands of yuan RMB, also can buy a series of high quality and low price of dry cleaning equipment. On a set of small ENEJEAN washing equipment, low only funded more than 30000 yuan RMB, including the dry cleaning equipment can meet the demand of your shop.

         In addition to such a small dry cleaning equipment, ENEJEAN washing and fully enclosed tetrachloroethylene dry cleaners, clothes conveyor line, luxury two-door disinfection cabinet, vacuum multi-function cloth to stains, like hot machine and other high-tech dry cleaning equipment, price also varies from tens of thousands of RMB to tens of RMB, you can choose according to their own economic power.