مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في ENEJEAN Hotoline: 8620-36548602 Sitemaps الصينية
Select Language
English
Thai
Indonesian
Korean
Japanese
Vietnamese
Malay
Russian
Filipino
French
German
Portuguese
Hindi
Xhosa
Arabic
Burmese
Cambodia
Lao
China
Italian
Spanish
Dutch
Greek
Turkish
Bengali
Persian
Poland
الموقع الحالي :الصفحة الرئيسية -> غسل المعرفة

تحليل أرباح مصنع الغسيل

مع وصول فصل الشتاء ، بدأ المزيد والمزيد من مصنع غسيل الملابس مشغول ، والعمل الإضافي كل يوم لإنهاء الغسيل في نسيج المشتري ، وغالبًا ما يكون لديه حس حاسة الشم هذه المرة يرغب في الاستثمار في مغسلة مصنع غسيل الملابس استدعاء الاستشارات أنا PuLanDe شركة تصنيع معدات الغسيل ، LTD. ، بعض المعلومات عن لغسيل الملابس ، وهو أكثر المواضيع شعبية الربح كيف مصنع الغسيل الغسيل ، واليوم أيضا قوانغتشو ENEJEAN غسل معدات التصنيع المشترك. ويستند المحدودة على تحليل البيانات بسيطة للجميع.

 

         واحد ، واحتمال لغسل الغسيل النبات

 

         وفقا لمسح موثوقة مدينة مع أكثر من 1 مليون موظف في كل مصنع الغسيل الغسيل ، الكتان 100 ، في المتوسط ​​، فإن المدينة تأخذ على الأقل أكثر من 50 غرفة الغسيل ، ومحطة غسيل لتلبية احتياجات المدينة ، في نفس الوقت قيمة إنتاج صناعة غسيل الملابس الغسيل مصنع للصناعة الخدمة في الصين بمعدل سنوي قدره 19. 5 ٪ كل عام ، وهناك ما يقرب من 9. 95 مليار يوان قيمة الانتاج أكثر من الرنمينبى.

 

         صناعة مصنع غسيل الملابس هو صناعة شروق الشمس ، لن تسقط أبدا ، المحلي أيضا في فترة من التطور السريع ، والسوق لمجموعة أوسع من مصنع الغسيل مغسلة المستهلك ، لذلك من توقعات نمو مغسلة غسيل الملابس البيانات أعلاه مقارنة مع غيرها من صناعة الخدمات لديها مساحة أكبر للتنمية ، لذلك في الوقت الحاضر بلادنا بعض المناطق من وجهة نظر مصنع الغسيل الغسيل هو المستثمرين قيمة واسعة نسبيا ، ولكن ENEJEAN غسل معدات التصنيع المشترك. ، LTD. هنا نحتاج لتذكير أن الاستثمار يجب أن يكون جاهزًا من قبل للتحقيق التفصيلي لمصنع غسيل الملابس وجمع البيانات ذات الصلة ، لأنه فقط يعرف ذلك ، يمكن أن يتيح إعداد مصنع غسيل الملابس عند الفوز على خط البداية.

 

         ثانيا ، تحليل أرباح مصنع غسيل الملابس

 

         لاستثمار غسيل الملابس الاستثمار أساسا في اختيار وشراء معدات مصنع الغسيل الغسيل ، ومكان ، والإيجار ، وتكاليف الموظفين وتكاليف صيانة هذه العناصر ، كما أن المواصفات المختلفة لاستثمار مصنع غسيل الملابس لديها فرق أكبر ، والفائدة هي نفسها ، وفقا لاحصاءات غير مكتملة يوميا غسل نسيج الكتان لمدة 2 ~ 20 يوان يوان بين ، وتكاليف المواد الخام فقط RMB 0. 1 أو نحو ذلك ، في حالة التكلفة المستمرة ، كل العشب القماش غسل إضافية ، وتقريبا على إنفاق سوى كمية صغيرة من الغسيل هو زيادة تكلفة المواد الخام ، وزيادة الدخل 1-15 يوان ، وبالتالي فإن أرباح مصنع الغسيل الغسيل تصل إلى 70 ٪ ، والربح هو لك لخلق فائدة لا مثيل لها من قبل صناعات الخدمات الأخرى ، لذلك طالما كانت إدارة المتابعة لتحسين كفاءة غسيل الملابس النباتية جيدة جدا.

Add Favorite
WeChat
Hi,Welcome To ENEJEAN Hotoline:8620-36548602 Sitemapsitemap Chinese
Current position:Home-> Washing Knowledge

Laundry factory profits analysis

 

         With the arrival of winter, more and more laundry laundry factory began to busy, work overtime every day to finish in the buyer's linen fabric washing, often has a keen sense of smell this time want to invest for laundry laundry plant investors call consulting I PuLanDe washing equipment manufacturing co. , LTD. , some information about for laundry laundry plant, which is the most popular topics profit how laundry laundry factory, well today guangzhou ENEJEAN wash equipment manufacturing co. , LTD is based on the data analysis of simple for everyone.
 
         One, the prospect for laundry washing plant
 
         According to authoritative survey a city with over 1 million staff at each laundry laundry factory, linen 100, on average, the city will take at least more than 50 laundry room, laundry plant to meet the needs of the city, at the same time the laundry laundry plant industry output value of China's service industry increasing at an annual rate of 19. 5% every year and there are nearly 9. 95 billion yuan output value of more than RMB.
 
         Laundry laundry plant industry is a sunrise industry, will never fall, domestic also is in a period of rapid development, the market for a wider range of consumer laundry laundry factory, so from the above data laundry laundry plant's growth prospects compared with other service industry has the larger development space, so therefore at present our country some areas of laundry laundry factory outlook is relatively broad worth investors, but ENEJEAN washing equipment manufacturing co. , LTD.  Here need to remind the investment must be ready before for laundry laundry plant detailed investigation and related data collecting, because only do it knowing that, can let your laundry laundry factory set up when you win on the starting line.
 
         Second, the laundry laundry factory profits analysis
 
         For laundry laundry plant investment mainly in the choose and buy of laundry laundry factory equipment, place, rent, personnel costs and maintenance costs of these items, different specifications of the laundry laundry plant investment also has a bigger difference, the interest is the same, according to incomplete statistics daily washing a linen fabric for 2 ~ 20 RMB yuan between, raw material costs only RMB 0. 1 or so, in the case of constant cost, each additional wash cloth grass, almost on the spending only a small amount of laundry is increased cost of raw materials, and the income is increased 1-15 RMB yuan, thus it laundry laundry factory's profit is as high as 70%, the profit is for you to create the benefit unmatched by other service industries, so therefore as long as the follow-up management to improve the laundry laundry plant efficiency was very good.