مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في ENEJEAN Hotoline: 8620-36548602 Sitemaps الصينية
Select Language
English
Thai
Indonesian
Korean
Japanese
Vietnamese
Malay
Russian
Filipino
French
German
Portuguese
Hindi
Xhosa
Arabic
Burmese
Cambodia
Lao
China
Italian
Spanish
Dutch
Greek
Turkish
Bengali
Persian
Poland
الموقع الحالي :الصفحة الرئيسية -> الغسالة الصناعية أخبار

ما هي متطلبات معدات التنظيف الجاف

ما هو محتوى أعمال المنظفات الجافة الآن؟ إذا كان الاستثمار فتح متجر ، فتح عمال التنظيف الجاف تريد المعدات؟ نعتقد أن الكثير من الناس سيكون لديهم فضول حول هذا الجانب من المشكلة ، دعنا مع خبراء الصناعة لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا الجانب من المعلومات.

 

         التنظيف الجاف المهنية ، خدمة الغسيل لا يمكن أن يكون الافتقار. الوضع الحالي في السوق وغسل الملابس وتنظيف المنزل هو الاتجاه المتطور للمنظفات الجافة ، ومع تحسن مستوى المواد ، يتزايد اهتمام الناس بالملابس ، كما أن المنظف الجاف هو رد على السوق يضيف بعض القيمة المضافة. الخدمات ، مثل العناية بالأحذية ، التحجيم ، إلخ.

 

         في الواقع معظم أعمال التنظيف الجاف تعتمد على عمل المعدات ، لذلك هو مهتم جدا أصدقاء الأعمال للمكانات التنظيف الجاف استرخاء الأسلوب في.

 

         ولكن فتح المنظفات الجافة تريد المعدات؟ أكثر شيوعًا هو الغسالة الجافة ، المجفف ، خزانة التطهير ، طاولة الكي ، مولد البخار ، طاولة الكي ، آلة التنظيف ، إلخ ؛ آلة التعبئة الأخرى ، الملابس ، الحزام ، إلخ هي أيضا معدات مساعدة أكثر شيوعًا في التنظيف الجاف. في ضوء الأعمال التجارية ذات القيمة المضافة ، تعتبر آلة غسل الأحذية أكثر شيوعًا.

 

         الطريقة التي معظم معدات التنظيف الجاف هي القنوات مباشرة من قبل الشركة المصنعة ، ولكن معدات التنظيف الجاف الذي هو جيد؟ وبطبيعة الحال هو عمال التنظيف الجاف كبيرة - ENEJEAN الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الغسيل. هذه العلامة التجارية معدات التنظيف الجاف أكثر سهولة ، ومشاكل ما بعد البيع موافق تماما.

Add Favorite
WeChat
Hi,Welcome To ENEJEAN Hotoline:8620-36548602 Sitemapsitemap Chinese
Current position:Home-> Industrial washing machine News

What are the dry cleaners equipment demand

 

         What's business content of the dry cleaners have now? If the investment open a shop, open a dry cleaners to want what equipment? Believe that a lot of people will be curious about this aspect of the problem, let's together with industry experts to learn about this aspect of the information.

         Professional dry cleaners, washing service can't be lack. The current market situation, washing clothes and household cleaning business is the developing direction of the dry cleaners, and with the improvement of material level, people care about clothing demand is also increasing, dry cleaner is also a response to market adds some value-added services, such as shoe care, sizing, etc.

         In fact most of the dry cleaner business depend on equipment work, so business friends for dry cleaners relaxed mode of operation is very interested in.

         But open a dry cleaners to want what equipment? More common is a dry washer, dryer, disinfection cabinet, ironing table, steam generator, ironing table, scouring machine, etc. ;Other packing machine, clothes, belt and so on are also more common auxiliary equipment in the dry cleaners. In view of the value-added business, washing shoes machine is more common.

         The way most dry cleaners equipment is channels directly by the manufacturer, but dry cleaning equipment which is good? Of course is a large dry cleaners - ENEJEAN washing equipment manufacturers. Such dry cleaners equipment brand more at ease, and after-sale problems is completely OK.