مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في ENEJEAN Hotoline: 8620-36548602 Sitemaps الصينية
Select Language
English
Thai
Indonesian
Korean
Japanese
Vietnamese
Malay
Russian
Filipino
French
German
Portuguese
Hindi
Xhosa
Arabic
Burmese
Cambodia
Lao
China
Italian
Spanish
Dutch
Greek
Turkish
Bengali
Persian
Poland
الموقع الحالي :الصفحة الرئيسية -> الغسالة الصناعية أخبار

الانضمام إلى آفاق عمال التنظيف الجاف؟ أرباح عالية؟

الانضمام إلى آفاق عمال التنظيف الجاف؟ أرباح عالية؟ صناعة التنظيف الجاف كسوق لصناعة الخدمات الناشئة ، إمكانات السوق هائلة ، ومع أرباح كبيرة أصبح الناس في نظر الأمة. حتى كيف لفتح عمال التنظيف الجاف لديهم ربح؟ احتمال السوق يمكن أن يستمر حتى وقت ما؟ كل هذه تصبح مشكلة يجب أن نفكر بها.

 

         صناعة الخدمات في المرحلة الحالية مع الناس الذين يعيشون ارتفاع قياسي شكلت تدريجيا نظام كامل ، وصناعة التنظيف الجاف هو فرع من نظام الخدمة بأكمله ، والاقتصاديين أيضا تحليل أرباح متجر الامتياز التنظيف الجاف ، وأرباح أنظف عالية نسبة إلى الصناعات الأخرى ، والربح هوامش في 70-80 ٪ ، وبالتالي فإن سوق الغسيل واسع للغاية.

 

         المنافسة في المجتمع ، يقود الناس إلى العمل ، تسريع وتيرة الحياة بشكل كبير ، والوقت هو الكفاءة ، والوقت هو المال ، والوقت أصبح بالفعل إجماع الناس ، وأيضا تسريع وفقا لمتطلبات سرعة الغسيل ، والشروط البدائية لل الغسيل التقليدي هو عاجز. نتيجة لتحسين مستوى معيشة الناس باستمرار ، يتم وضع المزيد من الأشخاص العاديين على الحاجة إلى عمال النظافة المحترفين للحفاظ على الملابس الصوفية والملابس الجلدية ، والغسيل اليدوي التقليدي للمطاحن لا يمكنه بالفعل تلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة من الخدمات.

 

         من خلال تحليل أرباح متجر الامتياز للتنظيف الجاف ، لا يحقق عمال التنظيف الجاف ربحًا مرتفعًا ومستقرًا ، حيث يصل إجمالي هامش الربح الجاف إلى 50-80٪ ، بالنسبة إلى الصناعات الأخرى ، جيد جدًا. بالمقارنة مع الصناعات الأخرى متجر التنظيف الجاف هو الربح عالية ، صناعة التنظيف الجاف ولاء العملاء أكثر وضوحا في الوقت نفسه ، وعدد من متجر الامتياز التنظيف الجاف في الصعود ، ما دمت قليلا لفهم بعض طريقة الأعمال ، يمكنك الحصول على أرباح عالية.

Add Favorite
WeChat
Hi,Welcome To ENEJEAN Hotoline:8620-36548602 Sitemapsitemap Chinese
Current position:Home-> Industrial washing machine News

Join the dry cleaners prospects? High profits?

 

         Join the dry cleaners prospects? High profits? Dry cleaning industry as the market of emerging service industry, the market potential is tremendous, and with considerable profits become people in the eyes of nation. So how to open a dry cleaners have profit? Market prospect can continue until what time? All of these become a problem we should think about.

         Service industry at present stage as people living standard rise gradually formed a complete system, the dry cleaning industry is a branch of the whole service system, economists also analyze the dry cleaning franchise store profits, the cleaner's profits are high relative to other industries, profit margins in 70-80%, so the laundry market prospect is extremely broad.

         Competition in the society, leads people to work, dramatically speed up the pace of life, time is efficiency, time is money, time is life already became the consensus of people, and also speed up accordingly to laundry speed requirement, primitive conditions of the traditional laundry is powerless. Due to constantly improve people's living standard, more and more ordinary people are put on the need to professional cleaners to maintain wool clothing and leather clothing, the traditional manual mill laundry already cannot satisfy the growing scale of service requirements.

         Through analyzing the dry cleaning franchise store profits, dry cleaners profit not only high and stable, dry cleaners gross margin is as high as 50-80%, the relative to other industries, is very good. Relative to other industries dry cleaning franchise store is a high profit, dry cleaning industry has more obvious customer loyalty at the same time, the number of dry cleaning franchise store in ascension, as long as you a little bit to understand some of the way of business, you can gain high profits.