مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في ENEJEAN Hotoline: 8620-36548602 Sitemaps الصينية
Select Language
English
Thai
Indonesian
Korean
Japanese
Vietnamese
Malay
Russian
Filipino
French
German
Portuguese
Hindi
Xhosa
Arabic
Burmese
Cambodia
Lao
China
Italian
Spanish
Dutch
Greek
Turkish
Bengali
Persian
Poland
الموقع الحالي :الصفحة الرئيسية -> معدات التنظيف الجاف للأخبار

كيفية اختيار معدات الغسيل

كيفية اختيار معدات الغسيل؟ ترغب في شراء الغسالات ، أول شيء للتفكير في نوع الغسيل الخاص بك ، حسب حجم الاستثمار ينقسم إلى المتاجر الصغيرة ، وثلاثة أنواع من المتاجر المتوسطة والكبيرة ، إذا كنت تريد أن تكون أكثر تأكد من نوع المتجر الخاص بك ، يمكنك استشارة ENEJEAN غسل الامتياز ، فإنها يمكن أن توفر لك مع مخزن الباب مجانا ، وتصميم الديكور متجر وتحليل السوق المحلية. عند تحديد نوع المتجر ، يمكنك شراء معدات الغسيل وفقًا للحالة الفعلية.

 

         بشكل عام ، تحتاج إلى تخزين غسالة غسل النفط ، آلة الغسيل ، آلة الكي ، مولد كهربائي ، الحديد الكهربائية ، سعر حوالي 32000 يوان ، يمكنك اختيار إضافة صوت إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر بصوت أليكسافارمالي ، متوسط ​​السعر في 2000 يوان ، سعر الملابس آلة التعبئة في 5000 RMB.

 

         متجر متوسطة الحجم؟ يمكنك تكوين الكمبيوتر نظام الفوترة التلقائي ، خزانة التطهير الفاخرة باب واحد ، طاولة الكي شفط التلقائي ، إلخ ، هذه الأسعار على التوالي في 8000 يوان ، 2000 يوان ، 3000 رنمينبي ، متوسط ​​الأسعار تكوين المعدات متوسطة الحجم بين 70000 إلى 140000 يوان. إذا كان متجر كبير ، بطبيعة الحال ، تحتاج إلى تكوين أكثر تقدما ، مثل غسالة مغلقة رباعي كلوريد الايثيلين تحتاج 70000 يوان ، شطف التردد العمودي و 5 يوان في 50000 ، كما آلة تجوب و صورة حوالي 9000 يوان ، المحلات التجارية الكبيرة مع الاستثمار الكلي من حوالي 240000 يوان أو نحو ذلك ، بطبيعة الحال ، الاستثمار + المثابرة ، إدارة حذرة سيكون هناك دائما عوائد جيدة ، وعلم النفس المستثمر العام هو متجر حول بعناية ، لشراء معدات الغسيل ، بطبيعة الحال ، سيكون أيضا حذرا للغاية. امتياز غسل ENEJEAN المذكور أعلاه لديه مخطط التكوين المهني للإشارة إلى معدات الغسيل ، والمعدات الكاملة والمتقدمة ، والوصول إلى المعايير الدولية ، والسعر جيد ، يمكن أن ينقذ بعض التكلفة ، مقارنة لمعرفته.

Add Favorite
WeChat
Hi,Welcome To ENEJEAN Hotoline:8620-36548602 Sitemapsitemap Chinese
Current position:Home-> Dry Cleaners Equipment News

How to select washing equipment

 

         How to select washing equipment? Want to buy washing machines, the first thing to think about your type washing store, by the scale of investment is divided into small shops, three types of medium and large stores, if you want to be more sure your store type, can consult ENEJEAN washing franchising, they can provide you with a free door store, store decoration design and the analysis of the local market. When you determine the store type, can buy washing equipment according to actual situation.

         In general, the washing store need to configure the oil washing machine, dryer, ironing machine, electric generator, electric iron, the price of roughly 32000 RMB, on you can also choose to addition computer voice alexipharmic ark, average price in 2000 RMB, garments packing machine price at RMB 5000.

         Medium-sized shop?  You can configure the computer automatic billing system, luxurious single-door disinfection cabinet, automatic suction ironing table, etc. , these price respectively in 8000 RMB, 2000 RMB, 3000 RMB, medium-sized store configuration equipment prices between 70000 to 140000 RMB. If it is a big store, of course, need more advanced configuration, such as closed tetrachloroethylene washing machine need 70000 RMB, vertical frequency elution and 5 RMB in 50000, as the scouring and portrait machine is about 9000 RMB, it big shops with a total investment of about 240000 RMB or so, of course, investment + perseverance, careful management there will always be good returns, the general investor's psychology is to shop around carefully, to buy the washing equipment, of course, also will be very cautious. The aforementioned ENEJEAN washing franchising has professional configuration scheme for reference about the washing equipment, complete equipment and advanced, access to the international standards, and price is good, can save some cost, compare to know.