مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في ENEJEAN Hotoline: 8620-36548602 Sitemaps الصينية
Select Language
English
Thai
Indonesian
Korean
Japanese
Vietnamese
Malay
Russian
Filipino
French
German
Portuguese
Hindi
Xhosa
Arabic
Burmese
Cambodia
Lao
China
Italian
Spanish
Dutch
Greek
Turkish
Bengali
Persian
Poland
الموقع الحالي :الصفحة الرئيسية -> الغسالة الصناعية أخبار

كيفية تحديد أسعار آلة التنظيف الجاف؟

كيفية تحديد أسعار التنظيف الجاف؟ : من المعروف أنه في منظمات سلسلة التنظيف الجاف لا تقوم بشحن المنظفات الجافة ، فإن المدخلات الخاصة بك هي شراء معدات التنظيف الجاف ، وفي معدات التنظيف الجاف إلى التنظيف الجاف للأغلى ، لذلك الجميع يريد أن يعرف عمال التنظيف الجاف بحاجة كم من المال؟

         على سبيل المثال ، 20 كجم كم سعر المنظفات الجافة؟

         زيت التنظيف الجاف في 60000 يوان يوان ، سعر عمال التنظيف الجاف رباعي الكلور في 100000 يوان. هذا هو أكثر شيوعا في اقتباسات التنظيف الجاف ، ولكن بسبب نماذج مختلفة ، فإن أداء كل منها لديه اختلافات ، وهذا هو تكوين عمال التنظيف الجاف كبيرة ، لا يحتاج عمال التنظيف الجاف الصغيرة مثل هذه سعة كبيرة من التنظيف الجاف ، يحتاج المطورون إلى فهم بوضوح .

         ما يقرر سعر غسالة الجافة؟

         واحد ، وفقا لحجم المتجر اختيار القدرة المقابلة للمنظفات الجافة

         عموما حصة صغيرة من الاستثمار في التنظيف الجاف في 3 ~ 50000 يوان ، يمكن أن المنظفات الجافة اختيار 8 كجم ، 10 كجم ، المنظفات الجافة المتوسطة في يونيو إلى 100000 يوان ، يمكن أن المنظفات الجافة اختيار 12 كجم ، 15 كجم ، مدخلات التنظيف الجاف كبيرة في 10 ~ 300000 ، يمكن أن تختار المنظفات الجافة 18 كجم ، 20 كجم.

         ثانيا ، أداء التنظيف الجاف والمظهر يقرر سعر المنظفات الجافة

         غسالة جافة مرئية على المنظفات الجافة ، العملاء ينظرون إلى منظفات جافة جديدة ، منظفات جافة في الغلاف الجوي إلى عمال التنظيف الجاف أكثر ثقة ، والثقة بالنظافة سوف تكون خدمة غسيل الملابس محترفة جداً ، لذا فإن مظهر غسالة الملابس الجافة هو ، الموضة ، الحرفية هو رائع. للتحقيق في كيفية أداء غسالة الجافة في نفس الوقت ، فإن أداء التنظيف الجاف XiJingDu أعلى ، هو القدرة التنافسية في كفاءة الغسيل ، يمكن التعامل مع كميات كبيرة من الملابس وتحسين الربحية.

         ثلاثة ، والاستقرار ، وحماية البيئة وغيرها من الخصائص تحديد سعر عمال التنظيف الجاف

         غالباً ما حذر المؤلف من أن الجميع لا يريد شراء معدات التنظيف الجاف ، والسبب هو أن أداء المعدات المستعملة غير مستقر للغاية ، وأداء بيئي ضعيف ، لمعرفة موسم الذروة ، كل يوم XiYiLiang يصل إلى مئات القطع ، إذا لم تكن قادراً على عملية تحميل عالية من عمال التنظيف الجاف ، فلا يمكنك في الوقت المناسب لجعل البضائع ، إذا كانت كلها ضربة مفاجئة ، هي "مأساة إنسانية" ، ليس فقط لدفع مبالغ كبيرة من التأخير الثابت العملية العادية ، في الوقت نفسه ، المزيد والمزيد من المنظفات الجافة سوف تولي اهتماما لأداء حماية البيئة ، والحد من انبعاثات الغازات الضارة ، مفيدة لصحة الجسم البشري.

         كيفية تحديد أسعار التنظيف الجاف؟ إن اختيار المنظفات الجافة هو رابط هام في فتح مجفف للتنظيف الجاف ، عندما أخبرني أحد المتداولين المشاركين أنه سيختار سعة أكبر من عمال التنظيف الجاف ، فأنا أزعجه ، لأنه قاد عمال تنظيف جافين ، لا يحتاجون إلى سعة كبيرة من المنظفات الجافة ، المؤلف هو مساعدة أصحاب الامتيازات للحد من الاستثمار الرأسمالي ، والتوزيع المعقول لفتح التنظيف الجاف لكل مورد.

Add Favorite
Hi,Welcome To ENEJEAN Hotoline:8620-36548602 Sitemapsitemap Chinese
Current position:Home-> Industrial washing machine News

How to identify dry cleaning machine prices?


         How to identify dry cleaners prices? : it is well known that in the dry cleaning joining chain organizations don't charge a dry cleaners jiamingfei, your input is to buy dry cleaning equipment, and in the dry cleaning equipment to dry cleaners for more expensive, so everybody wants to know a dry cleaners need how many money?
         For example a 20 kg how much is the price of the dry cleaners?
         Dry cleaners oil in 60000 yuan RMB, the price of tetrachloroethylene dry cleaners in 100000 yuan RMB. This is more common in dry cleaners quotation, but because of different models, the performance of each have differences, this is a large dry cleaners configuration, small dry cleaners does not need such a large capacity of the dry cleaners, developers need to understand clearly.
         What decide the price of the dry washer?
         One, according to the store size choose corresponding capacity of dry cleaners
         Generally small investment quota of dry cleaners in 3 ~ 50000 RMB, dry cleaners can choose 8 kg, 10 kg, medium dry cleaners into in June to 100000 RMB, dry cleaners can choose 12 kg, 15 kg, large dry cleaners input in 10 ~ 300000, dry cleaners can choose 18 kg, 20 kg.
         Second, the performance of the dry cleaners and appearance decides the price of dry cleaners
         Dry washer is a visible on the dry cleaners, customers look brand-new, atmospheric dry cleaners to dry cleaners more trust, trust dry cleaners laundry service will be very professional, so the appearance of the dry washer is so, the fashion, the craft is exquisite. To investigate how the performance of the dry washer at the same time, the performance of the dry cleaners XiJingDu is higher, is competitive in the washing efficiency, can be dealt with large quantities of clothes and improve profitability.
         Three, stability, environmental protection and other characteristics determine the price of dry cleaners
         The author wrote often warned everyone doesn't want to buy used dry cleaning equipment, the reason is that the second-hand equipment performance is extremely unstable, and poor environmental performance, to know the peak season, every day XiYiLiang up to hundreds of pieces, if you are not able to high load operation of the dry cleaners, you can't in good time to make the goods, if all of a sudden strike, that is "human tragedy," not only to pay large sums of fixed delay normal operation, at the same time, more and more dry cleaners will pay attention to environmental protection performance, reduce harmful gas emissions, beneficial to human body health.
         How to identify dry cleaners prices? Choose dry cleaners is an important link in successful open a dry cleaners, once had a joining trader told me that he will choose bigger capacity of dry cleaners, I discourage him, because he drove a small dry cleaners, don't need a large capacity of the dry cleaners, the author is to help franchisees to reduce capital investment, reasonable allocation of open a dry cleaners for each resource.