مرحبا ، مرحبا بكم في ENEJEAN Hotoline: 8620-36548602 Sitemaps الصينية
Select Language
English
Thai
Indonesian
Korean
Japanese
Vietnamese
Malay
Russian
Filipino
French
German
Portuguese
Hindi
Xhosa
Arabic
Burmese
Cambodia
Lao
China
Italian
Spanish
Dutch
Greek
Turkish
Bengali
Persian
Poland
الموقع الحالي :الصفحة الرئيسية -> غسل المعرفة

كيفية التعرف على نوعية آلة التنظيف الجاف؟

المنظفات الجافة هي الدعامة الأساسية لمعدات التنظيف الجاف ، وبالتالي ، فإن نوعية التنظيف الجاف تميل إلى أن تمثل الجودة الكاملة لمعدات التنظيف الجاف. نجحت التنظيف الجاف ، التنظيف الجاف على شراء المعدات أيضا ناجحة. عند الشراء معدات التنظيف الجاف ، منظمي الأعمال الجافة كيفية تحديد جودة غسالة الملابس الجافة هو مفتاح.للمستثمرين كيفية التعرف على جودة غسالة الملابس الجافة؟ هنا يقدم لك ENEJEAN ثلاثة اقتراحات:

 

        أولا وقبل كل شيء ، تعلم التكليف. يسمى التكليف ، هو للعمل التنظيف الجاف ، من خلال إلى عمال التنظيف الجاف في عمل الدولة لتحديد ما إذا كانت نوعية المنظفات الجافة. كما يقول المثل ، هو البغل هو الحصان يخرج إلى المشي ، وهذا هو الأساس النظري للتكليف. الجهاز جيد ، حاول أن تعرف.العمل ، الرئيسي هو مراقبة استقرار أعمال التنظيف الجاف وهذا هو الأكثر أهمية ، ويشير الاستقرار إلى الجاف عمال النظافة في وقت التشغيل ، هل هناك أي اهتزاز ، لا يوجد اهتزاز ، إذا كان هناك أي صوت غير طبيعي ، وهلم جرا. من خلال التجربة ، وسوف تعرف أكثر.وسيكون معدات التنظيف الجاف في المصنع ، بطبيعة الحال ، بعد العديد من الاختبارات ، لذلك كنا للانضمام إلى ابنه الأعمال ، وسوف تأخذ المبادرة لاختبار وتصحيح الأخطاء ، لا داعي للقلق أصحاب الامتياز.

 

         ثانيا ، ينبغي لنا أن نتعلم رصد وتحليل جميع أنواع المعلمات آلة ، فهم المكونات الرئيسية كلها تعتمد أي نوع من تكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، فهم الشركات المصنعة لهذه المكونات هو من.

 

         ثالثا ، يجب أن نرى.رؤية أي شهادة؟ تصنيع المنتجات العادية من الآلات والمعدات ، يجب أن تكون مصدقة. مثل مصادقة 3 ج ، ما يسمى شهادة 3 ج ، هو نظام شهادة المنتج الإلزامي الصيني ، الاسم باللغة الإنجليزية ChinaCompulsory شهادة ، الإنجليزية الاختصار CCC.Is الحكومة الصينية لحماية السلامة الشخصية للمستهلك والأمن القومي ، وتعزيز إدارة جودة المنتج ، وفقا للقوانين واللوائح لتنفيذ نظام تقييم المطابقة المنتج.كما هو نوع من الأجهزة الكهربائية ، يحتاج التنظيف الجاف أيضا 3 ج شهادة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج أيضا إلى معرفة ما إذا كانت بعض الشهادات الجودة الدولية ، إلخ. وكلما كانت الشهادة أكثر ، كلما زاد معامل ضمان الجودة من التنظيف الجاف.

 

         المستثمرون إذا لم يكن هيكل المنظفات الجافة مفهوما جدا ، فإننا نقترح أن تستفسر أولا عن الموقع وتقرأ عن هيكل ومبدأ العمل في المنظفات الجافة ، وغسالات المذيبات الجافة بعدة عوامل شائعة ، على سبيل المثال ، جهاز تنقية الفوط الجاف يتبنى أي نوع من المواد ، ما هو نظام فلتر الكربون ، محول التردد من التنظيف الجاف لها تأثير ما ، وتيرة العمل هو كم ، ما هو الجهد الحالي المطلوب ، كم هي المكانس الكهربائية ذات الطاقة الكهربائية ، وما إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون هذه المعلومات مدركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم توفير مكونات غسالة الملابس الجافة من قبل الشركات العالمية الشهيرة ، مثل مكونات ENEJEAN الرئيسية كلها تعتمد المنظفات الجافة المستوردة ، يمكن أن يكون العاكس ، مضخة العجلة الألمانية ، لوحة التحكم في LG كوريا الجنوبية ، محرك التنين .

         نوصي لك بالطرق الثلاث المذكورة أعلاه لتحديد نوعية غسالة الجافة ، ونأمل أن تساعدك ، إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة تحتاج إلى معرفته ، نرحب بكم في الاتصال بنا ، وسوف نقدم لكم بإخلاص المزيد من الاستشارات التفصيلية خدمات.

Add Favorite
Hi,Welcome To ENEJEAN Hotoline:8620-36548602 Sitemapsitemap Chinese
Current position:Home-> Washing Knowledge

How to identify the quality of dry cleaning machine?


         Dry cleaners is the mainstay of dry cleaning equipment, therefore, the quality of dry cleaners tend to represent the whole quality of the dry cleaning equipment.A successful dry cleaners, the dry cleaners on the purchase of equipment is also successful.So, when buying dry cleaning equipment, dry cleaners entrepreneurs how to identify the quality of the dry washer is key.So, investors how to identify the quality of the dry washer?Here ENEJEAN give you three Suggestions:

        First of all, learn to commissioning.So-called commissioning, is for the dry cleaners practical work, through to the dry cleaners in the work of the state to determine whether the quality of the dry cleaners.As the saying goes, is the mule is horse come out to walk, this is the theory basis for commissioning.The machine is good, try to know.Commissioning, main is to observe the stability of dry cleaners work this is the most important, and the stability is refers to the dry cleaners at run time, is there any shaking, there is no vibration, if there is any abnormal sound, and so on.Through trial, you will know more.ENEJEAN dry cleaning equipment in the factory, of course, will have after numerous tests, so we were to join the business son, will take the initiative to test and debug, franchisees don't have to worry about.

         Second, we should learn to observe and analyze all kinds of machine parameters, understand the main components are all adopt what kind of production technology, understand the manufacturers of these components is who.

         Third, we should see.See what certificate?Normal production manufacturer of machinery and equipment, are to be certified.Such as 3 c authentication, the so-called 3 c certification, is the Chinese compulsory product certification system, English name ChinaCompulsoryCertification, English abbreviation CCC.Is the Chinese government to protect consumers' personal safety and national security, enhancing product quality management, in accordance with the laws and regulations to implement a product conformity assessment system.As a kind of electrical appliances, dry cleaners also needs to have 3 c certification.In addition, also need to see if some international quality certification, etc.The more certificate, the greater the quality assurance coefficient of dry cleaners.

         Investors if the structure of dry cleaners is not very understanding, we suggest that you first query on the site and read about the structure and working principle of dry cleaners, dry washer solvent cylinder several commonly, for example, dry cleaners filtering device adopts what kind of material, what is a carbon filter system, frequency converter of dry cleaners have what effect, working frequency is how much, what is the current voltage needed, how much is the electricity power dry cleaners, etc., these should be aware.In addition, the components of dry washer is provided by which international famous enterprises, such as, ENEJEAN's main components are all adopt imported dry cleaners, can have the inverter, the German wheeler pump, control panel of South Korea's LG, the motor of the dragon.
         We recommend for you the above three concrete methods for the identification of the quality of the dry washer, hope to help you, if you have more questions need to know, also welcome you to contact us, we will sincerely provide you with more detailed consulting services.